Should I, or shouldn’t I?


I am considering the idea of returning for the purpose of analyzing the current crop of amoral criminals who are vying for the exalted position of head gangster, AKA ‘president’ of this moribund, bankrupt nation. In my view, we are headed into the abyss, either by civil war, or World War Three.

That said, if anyone is bothering to visit my dark blog of bitter polemical essays, please let me know if you support the idea by making a comment below.

3 Responses to “Should I, or shouldn’t I?”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    a comment

    Like

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Support

    Like

  3. Conway The Contaminationist Says:

    I thank both of you for your replies – I am now working on a polemical essay devoted to a vociferous candidate for 2016 US head gangster, otherwise known as “president” – Donald Trump.

    Like

Leave a Reply

