Conway’s Holiday Update


Conway here – Merry fucking Christmas, and Happy New Year. If you don’t like me wishing you a merry fucking Christmas, fuck off.

I’ve finally gotten back into the spirit of creating new articles, after a long hiatus; trading stocks and tending to other things in life take precedent over something as silly as composing cathartic diatribes that no one reads.

That horseshit out of the way, a review of the major stories of the past year is in order, launching my latest vitriolic attack on the arrogant, aloof, elitist, apelike creatures charged with administering this dying nation. Let’s see – jackanapes Obama was re-elected, as I predicted, George Zimmerman was acquitted, as I predicted, and the United States has sunk even further into abject insanity, as I predicted. Kermit Gosnell was convicted by a jury of his peers – which – curiously enough, I did not predict; it surprised the living hell out of me that the murderous moolie was convicted, but, considering the evidence, anything other than a conviction was impossible. The cowardly, greedy, arrogant jig agreed to accept a term of “life in prison”, rather than a death sentence, which he deserves – hopefully he will receive justice at the hands of musclebound jailhouse queers who have an attraction to old, freckle-faced niggers.

The only good thing that happened in 2013 are the revelations made by Edward Snowden, the NSA contractor who decided to expose the United States for what it actually is, before the entire world: an arrogant, moribund, two-faced, hypocritical, bankrupt, decadent, totalitarian Orwellian police state run by gangsters – disguised as a “republic”, and dubbed a “democracy” by politicians, brain-dead drones, and the government controlled media. I just love being told by those cocksuckers as to how fucking free I am – I have the freedom to suck dicks and fuck other men in their asses, and slaughter unborn children by the truckload, and I have the freedom to be as fucking obnoxious as I want  to be – but only if I am a queer, or support the wholesale killing of of unwanted brats by some horny cunt who couldn’t use birth control or keep her fucking legs closed. Strange that I am not free to dissent from supporting the above, or to associate with whom I please, or to support others who are allied with my subjective worldview.

I have been told that on various threads I bothered to respond to, posting my disagreement with the herd, sans the colorful language that I use here. When commenting on threads related to articles that I read, I do not use foul language nor racial epithets, nor do I employ ad-hominems; however, I have been banned by such sites as Politico and Topix, along with the Huffington Post, LA Times and CBS, for daring to disagree. I submit for all who read this diatribe: the Soviet Union was freer than this goddamned insane asylum could ever be.

I humbly present this short diatribe as a prelude to further vicious polemical essays that will be posted in 2014.

Regards,

Conway

2 Responses to “Conway’s Holiday Update”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I hear a true asshole speaking.

    Like

  2. Conway Says:

    So do I, after having read your puerile comment.

    Why don't you try rebutting anything that I have said here, asshole – or do you concede that you cannot?

    Have a nice day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

