More Observations


I spent much of the past few hours reading about a stupid, clueless, fucking nigger president named Obama, a hilarious oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico, courtesy of BP, moral relativism, applied ethics, and ridiculous Christianity, the pitiful legacy of a Hebrew clown named Jesus Christ, a good man who managed to get himself killed due to telling people, id est, Pharisees and Sadducees, the truth about themselves. That is, they were hypocritical cunts of the first degree. So, the Hebrew heirarchy had him killed, the man Jesus, by the Romans. Oh yes, and nigger Gary Coleman dropped dead a few days ago. The only man, though a dwarf simian, who had the motherfucking common decency to tell his sycophantic enemies to fuck off and die – albeit after he was dead, in his will.

I give nigger Gary Coleman some credit for that, though I tell my myriad enemies to fuck off to their faces while they are alive, so they can feel and enjoy my vicious enmity for them, awaiting their woeful destruction at my hand. Some I knew for much of my 193 year life, others were interloping, smoothtalking cocksuckers over the past century or so who thought they could use me for fun and profit, laughing behind my back. They were wrong – I destroyed them one by one.

MORAL RELATIVISM

Sure, morality, whatever it may actually be, is what one makes it, as there is, in truth, no such fucking thing as morality or ethics. All of it, like god, is a bunch of fucking shit, as there is only personal survival; years ago I was beaten nearly to death by drunken bastards, led by a smiling, gap-toothed spic. A good while back I paid a pair of thugs to find and fuck up the very same dude who fucked with me back then.

Go ahead; call the jackbooted nazi pigs: county, state or federal – see what they can do with no fucking evidence. Every time a goddamned pig catches a hot slug in his brainwashed head and dies, I fall on my back and laugh like a hyena.

Citing others for reference, cannibal Jeff Dahmer was a fine example of a moral relativist, as is most everyone in reality; he thought that eating people was a good thing. It was a good thing for him, it gave him pleasure, until he got caught, then the shit hit the fan. He even ate a man’s diced balls with angel hair spaghetti in marinara sauce; the queer bastard, and he pickled human penises in mason jars.

Jeffrey Dahmer ate a peck of pickled penises.

Disgusting yes, but what the fuck, the leaders of our wonderful “free” country, the United States, have slaughtered their enemies, though they didn’t eat them, as far as I know, at least from November 22, 1963, when the megalomanical, totalitarian cocksucker, Vice-President Lyndon Baines Johnson, ordered President John Fitzgerald Kennedy dead. Jack’s brains were spattered on Jackie’s clothes, as dutiful Lyndon was sworn in on Air Force One. When Lyndon died of heart failure in Texas, I hope he died in exquisite pain, his cunt Ladybird at his despicable side.

Conway

Leave a Reply

