Interesting words that Conway uses


Hello all,

When perusing my continuing jaded look at this ridiculous world and the hairless, dim-witted apes infesting it, the reader will quickly find that I have absolutely no problem with employing “foul” language in my posts. The reader will also notice as time goes on that I include occasional “blasphemous” remarks regarding mythical deities and other inane superstitions, along with a liberal use of ethnic slurs – directed toward individuals of every color and shade. The young or the old are not spared either, neither are males or females. If they annoy me for any reason, they are referred to by using either foul, or “ethnically insensitive” descriptions.

Examples of my use of “foul” or “insensitive” language include the following: Ass, asshole, bastard, bitch, cock, cocksucker, cunt, cuntlicker, dick, dyke, fag, fuck, fucker, fucking, goddamn, hell, motherfucker, piss, prick, pussy, queer, shit, shithead, son of a bitch/bastard, tits, turd, twat.

As far as blasphemous or “religiously insensitive” remarks go, my pet beef is with the desert dwelling fanatics occupying the Middle East, though I confess that I have no use for any other religions either. Problem is, the hairless ape called man turns EVERYTHING under the fucking sun into a religion; this includes secular humanism, created equality, global warming, “civil” rights, hell, even atheism is being turned into a religion of sorts by zealous atheists. Stay tuned to see what I have to say about the preceding subjects, I guarantee it won’t be pretty.

Examples of my use of ethnic slurs include the following: Abe, ape, beaner, blockhead, bohunk, camel jockey, chink, coolie, coon, dago, darkie, eightball, english pig, frog, gook, greaser, groid, hans, hebe, hottentot, hun, injun, jig, jap, kike, kraut, limey, mick, moolie, mongo, nigger, olaf, olivepicker, oreo, paki, pieface, polack, russkie, raghead, redskin, sandnigger, ski, sheenie, slope, spearchucker, spic, tarbaby, tightwad, toad, towelhead, uncle tom, voon, wetback, wigger, wog, wop, yid, zambo, zipperhead.

If you notice, I have all ethnicities covered – Asians (chinks, gooks, and japs, not to mention injuns), Caucasians, (bohunks, krauts, limeys and tightwads) and Negroids (apes, coons, jigs, and niggers). I don’t leave out the mixed ones either, whether they are beaners, pakis, sheenies, spics, ragheads, wogs or zambos. I’m an equal oppourtunity offender.

If such words and references as noted above bother your itty-bitty sensitive feelings, that’s just too fucking bad. Grow up, and don’t let the door hit you in the ass as you leave; I don’t give a fuck if I hurt anyone’s silly feelings.

Live long like Conway!

Leave a Reply

